Book of Revelation Complete with Notes


This is the complete Book of Revelation Series 1 & 2 with Notes.  It comes with over 90 audio messages and study outline for each lesson.  This is a great resource for pastors, midweek service, home groups or personal study.



This is the complete Book of Revelation series taught by Roger Legg over the course of three years.  It contains over 90 audio messages covering chapters 1-20 of the book of Revelation.  It includes notes for all lessons.  This is a great resource for your midweek service, adult Sunday School class or for any series student of the Bible.  Here is the outline for series 1 & 2:

Series 1.

  1. Chapter One “Christ in the Candlestick”
  2. Chapters Two-Three “The Perfected Church”
  3. Chapter Four “The Throne in You”
  4. Chapter Five “The Lamb slain opens the Scroll”
  5. Chapter Six “The Lamb slain in the first six seals”
  6. Chapter Seven “Spiritual Israel”
  7. Chapter Eight-Nine “The Seven Trumpets declare a Finished Work”
  8. Chapter Ten “A mighty Angel with a little book”
  9. Chapter 11 “The Two Witnesses”

Series 2

  1. Chapter 12 “A woman clothed with the SON”
  2. Chapter 13 “The two beasts: The Religious and The Worldly systems”
  3. Chapter 14 “Christ and the perfected company (144,000)”
  4. Chapter 15 “Those who stand on the sea of glass”
  5. Chapter 16 “The Seven bowls of blood, a perfect punishment in Christ”
  6. Chapter 17 “Mystery Babylon, a mysterious city no more”
  7. Chapter 18 “Babylon is judged in Christ”
  8. Chapter 19 “Christ riding on a white horse”
  9. Chapter 20 “The Millennium”


This entire series comes on a flash drive with notes and shipping is included with price.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Book of Revelation Complete with Notes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *